Back to All Events

Goat Farm Open Studios and Holiday Sale


  • The Goat Farm Arts Center 1200 Foster Street Northwest Atlanta, GA, 30318 United States (map)

Have you ever wanted to see what's behind all of those studio doors at The Goat Farm? Are you searching for unique, locally made gifts? Well here's your chance.

Join Goat Farm resident makers, artists, crafts and trades people, engineers, etc. for two days when they open their offices, studios, workshops, and secret laboratories to the public.

Friday December 8, 4-9pm
Saturday December 9, noon-6pm

Participating studios include:




Aaron Adams
Ab the Flagman
Ana Guzmán
Andrew Catanese - www.andrewcatanese.com
Belyew Photography - www.BelyewPhotography.com
Billie Hilliard - www.billiehilliard.com
Blair Nidds Guggenheim - Blairnidds.com
Deborah Llewellyn - www.deborahllewellynartist.com
drawchange - www.drawchange.org
Eddie Farr - www.eddiefarr.com
Eleanoe Neal - www.eleanornealart.com
Goat n Hammer - Goatnhammer.com
Green Girl Basics/GGB Skincare - GreenGirlBasics.com
Hannah Ehrlich - hannahehrlich.com
HART Jewelry - www.hartjewerly.com
Ignacio Michaud
In Kyoung Chun - www.inkyoungchoichun.com
J Monroe Gallery
Jo Elyn Johnston - joelynjohnston.com
Karen Tunnell - www.karentunnell.com
Kate Burke - www.kateburkestudio.com
Katie Troisi - katietroisi.com
Kelly Embry Creative LLC. - www.kellyembryphoto.com
Kickass Cosplay
Lauren Betty Art - www.laurenbetty.com
Leah Perry Photography - www.leahperryphotography.com
Leisa Rich - www.monaleisa.com
Linda Mitchell - www.lindamitchellartist.com
Lisa's Littles https://www.facebook.com/LisasLittlesHandcraftedMiniatures
Maggie Davis Art - Maggiedavisart.com
Marinelly Pinango - marinellypinango.com
Mrs. Nest Vintage
Nancy Nolan
Nancy Sanders
Photosynthesis Studio
Ryan Durrett - Durrettforgeandfab.com
Sally Burns - www.sallylburnsart.com
SpiritCrowns - www.sophiehowell.com 
Steve Pomberg
Susan Ker-Seymer - www.susanker-seymer.com
Zapah_lab - www.zapahlab.design
Zavison Rolfes Studios - zavisonrolfes.com


*Parking is limited. Please carpool or use alternative transportation if possible. There is a MARTA bus stop a stone's throw from the property at the corner for Foster and Huff

**This event has been organized by residents of the Goat Farm Arts Center.